Cocke County Partnership Board of Directors

Glenn Ray, Chairman

General Manager, Newport Utilities

Tommy Bible, Vice-Chairman

General Manager, Jefferson-Cocke County Utility District

Linda Wester, Secretary/Treasurer

Senior Account Executive, CBIZ Benefits & Insurance Services of Tennessee

Roland Dykes III

Mayor, City of Newport

Crystal Ottinger

Mayor, Cocke County

Dewayne Daniel

Mayor, Town of Parrottsville

Bill Gregg

Green Belt Landowner

Ronnie Hommel

Town of Parrottsville Council

Duay O’Neil

Assistant Managing Editor, The Newport Plain Talk

Jamie Phillips

Executive Administrative Assistant, Rural Medical Services

Truitt Ottinger

Vice-President, Tennessee State Bank

Recent News
September 9, 2016