Newport/Cocke County Economic Development Board of Directors

Tommy Bible, Chairman

General Manager, Jefferson-Cocke County Utility District

Glenn Ray, Vice-Chairman

General Manager, Newport Utilities

Teresa Karson, Secretary

Rafting in the Smokies

Truitt Ottinger, Treasurer

Vice-President, Tennessee State Bank

Connie Ball

Mayor, City of Newport

Crystal Ottinger

Mayor, Cocke County

Dewayne Daniel

Mayor, Town of Parrottsville

Bill Gregg

Green Belt Landowner

Terry Dawson

3rd District Member, Cocke County Legislative Body

Duay O’Neil

Assistant Managing Editor, The Newport Plain Talk

Linda Wester

Senior Account Executive, CBIZ Benefits & Insurance Services of Tennessee

Recent News
September 9, 2016